West London Chess Club


Match Fixtures

Central London League

Hillingdon League

London League

Thu 21st Sep

Wanstead-1 vs W London

Thu 5th Oct

Battersea-3 vs W London

Thu 12th Oct

Kings Head-2 vs W London

Mon 16th Oct

Ealing vs W London

Tue 17th Oct

Mushrooms-2 vs W London

Wed 8th Nov

Uxbridge vs W London

Thu 16th Nov

Hammersmith-2 vs W London

Wed 22nd Nov

W London vs Harrow

Wed 29th Nov

W London vs Hatch End

Fri 1st Dec

Uxbridge Jnrs vs W London

(KO Tournament)

Tue 5th Dec

W London vs Football Radar-1

Thu 14th Dec

Hackney-1 vs W London

Tue 9th Jan 2024

W London vs Mushrooms-2

Wed 10th Jan

W London vs Ealing

Wed 31st Jan

W London vs Uxbridge

Thu 1st Feb

W London vs Battersea-3

Thu 8th Feb

Harrow vs W London

Tue 13th Feb

Hatch End vs W London

Thu 15th Feb

W London vs Lewisham

Thu 22nd Feb

W London vs Hammersmith-2

Tue 5th Mar

W London vs Football Radar-1

Thu 7th Mar

W London vs Wanstead-1

Thu 14th Mar

W London vs Hackney-1

Wed 20th Mar

W London vs Harrow Jnrs

Tue 26th Mar

Mushrooms-2 vs W London

Thu 11th Apr

Harrow Jnrs vs W London

Tue 23rd Apr

Football Radar-1 vs W London

Thu 26th Apr

Greenford vs W London

Wed 1st May

W London vs Greenford