Last Chance Saloon: UK Chess Challenge Megafinal Qualifying Event

: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/wlccadm/public_html/includes/ on line 311.

1. Harry Dean

2. James Bradshaw

3= Calvin Leung, Leo Manna and Alex Niles

6= Nikolai Ramage, Ruben Ratcliffe and Ted Cole

9= Lynch McPherson, Luka Markovic and James Kerr

12= Clement McBain, Matthieu Gillet and Martin Tyler 

15. Steffan Jevric

16. Rodrigo Martin

17= Benjamin Lipman and Danny Miles

Isak and Kolmar Goldstein played only 2 games