Simul Results

: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/wlccadm/public_html/includes/ on line 311.

15 players turned up to challenge Mike Basman. Mark Lyell, Colum Jezierski, Andy Hayler and Marie Gallagher managed a draw. Outsider Neil Willmot was the only one to win, bringing the final score to:

Basman 12 - 3 West London

The following players also part: Gerry McCann, Richard Matzko, Ian Deswarte, Reenen du Toit, Harry Burdon, Russ Campbell, Ed Tandi, Glynn Jones, Naren Wadwana and Shwan Sharif.